Blogmas | The Christmas Tag!

Hello lovelies,  I was nominated to do my very first tag! And what greater way to get into the holiday spirit by doing a Christmas Tag! So yes, I’m very excited to share this with you guys! I was tagged by my beauties over at https://melaninmommie.wordpress.com  Check them out! You’ll like what they put on the table.

 πŸŽ„1.) What’s your favorite Christmas movie? I’m such a huge kid lol, I have hundreds of favorite Christmas movies. But of course have to go with classic How the Grinch Stole Christmas.

πŸŽ„2.) What are your favorite Christmas colors? Red and green of course!

πŸŽ„3.) Do you like to stay in your PJs or dress up on Christmas? It depends if I’m having Christmas dinner at my house. This year I’ll be in PJs, lol I love PJs.

πŸŽ„4.) If you could buy only one person a Christmas present this year, Who would it be? This is a hard one lol. I’ll have to say my daughter because one, My son is too young to care for toys, He’ll play with my car keys first lol. And two my daughter would go off lol, And hubby don’t care for materialistic things. ❀️

πŸŽ„5.) Do you open presents Christmas Eve or Christmas morning? We always open presents 🎁 on Christmas Day. We prepare for Santa πŸŽ…πŸ» on Christmas Eve by Baking cookies πŸͺ, watch Christmas movies πŸŽ„πŸŽ₯ and enjoy eachothers company.

πŸŽ„6.) Have you ever built a gingerbread house? Yes! Ever since I was 10 years old my mom and siblings would build one. We’ve been doing it ever since, And now I’m doing it with my kids. ❀️

πŸŽ„7.) What do you like to do on Christmas break! Spend as much time with my family as much as I can. As a full time working mom, Some days after work I just want to crawl into bed. But with two small children that wants mommy’s attention after not seeing them for 8 hours, I always cave in to the temptation. ❀️☺️

πŸŽ„8.) Any Christmas wishes? I wish for my family and friends and even enemies to be overall happy and grateful for the things we possess now.

πŸŽ„9.) Favorite Christmas smells? My favorite Christmas smell has to be eggnog. Especially if it’s heavily creamed with a hint of nutmeg, I be in heaven! Now don’t get me started on taste. Non-alcohol or alcohol eggnog, Very tasty.

πŸŽ„10.) Favorite Christmas meal or treat? My favorite Christmas meal has to be honey glazed ham, That has been roasting in the oven all morning. De-Li-Cious! 

Until next time loves xoxo!

I’ll Be Tagging:  https://rejuvenate338.wordpress.com/

http://jaycolby.com/

http://www.astoldbymika.com/

http://melbae.com/

Follow me: Pinterest | Twitter |

