Classic Christmas Playlist 

Hello lovelies, ”Tis the season to be jolly! December has arrived and Christmas is just around the corner. If you’re anything like me, I love music just as much as I love the holidays. And I thought it was be a great idea to share my favorite Christmas songs with you guys! I threw together this playlist while wrapping a few of the kids presents and watch our favorite Christmas movie, A Charlie Brown Christmas.

What’s Christmas season without lots of music? Here are some of my personal favorites I hope you enjoy.

  1. Mariah Carey- All I want for Christmas
  2. The Temptations- Silent Night
  3. Boyz II Men- Let it Snow
  4. Chris Brown- This Christmas
  5. Donny Hathaway- This Christmas
  6. Otis Reddings- Merry Christmas Baby
  7. Billy Idol- Jingle Bell Rock
  8. Frank Sinatra- Let it Snow
  9. Mariah Carey- O Holy Night
  10. Jose Feliciano- Feliz Navidad
  11. Gene Autry- Rudolf the Red Nose Reindeer
  12. The Countdown Singers- Santa Claus is Coming to Town

What your favorite song to play during the holidays?

XOX,
Happy Holidays!

