Rouge Louboutin Lipstick Review


Let’s talk about one of the worlds legends in beauty products and cosmetics! Christian Louboutin, He has done it again with his Rouge Louboutin lipstick collection, That has the most beautiful shades I’ve ever seen, such as silky satin, velvet matte and sheer viole perfect for the fall/autumn weather.

I picked up the shade “velvet matte” while shopping at my local mall and fell in love. It’s a beautiful red color, That gives a classy finish to any look. The lipstick is very easy to apply, and does not give your lips and dry look while applying . Another thing that I love about this lipstick is the stability, I normally have to apply my lipstick every 2 to 3 hours, I was able to enjoy my night without having my face in a mirror 24/7 to reapply my lipstick for atleast 4 to 5 hours.

This shade is perfect for date night, the night out with the girls or even for a classy/formal event.

This high end product came to a total of $65 – And it was worth the buy. You get your money’s worth and the beautiful tube the product comes in catches your eyes with ease. 


If you need a perfect red lipstick that enriched with amazing ingredients, I definitely recommend this product!


Follow me on Pinterest & Twitter

Leave a Reply

