Back in Full Effect! 

I’m back! And I missed you guys oh so much. I know, I know I have a lot of explaining to do. However, my time away has done nothing but wonders for me. That time away taught me how to love myself. 
I learned to accept things for what they are, And learn to forgive and forget. Dwelling on the past isn’t healthy, And during that dark time I didn’t want my negative vibes to rub on any of you or anyone around me. I had to separate myself, I had to find my true meaning of happiness and the only thing that popped into my mind – Is my blog.

I promise to never leave! I’m here to stay!

Pinterest • Twitter •

Leave a Reply

