Let it Snow, Let it Snow

Hello my amazing friends! How are you today? Me? Well… The groundhog lied again this year. We were suppose to be expecting an early spring but Mother Nature had other plans in mind.

 
This is the view from my office where I work (I know right WONDERFUL view lol). It was raining then Mother Nature decided she wasn’t done yet and hit my little old town with some snow. I was sliding all the way to work. I could of kept my car off and still made it work that’s how much I was sliding.
Every time it snows now I have real bad anxiety. I had gotten into a car accident about a month ago and had terrible whiplash!

  
That’s my baby Lucille dangling over literally nothing! My car got caught by a rail thank goodness.

As pretty as the snow can be it can be DANGEROUS! but I’ll just sit here and enjoy the view :).

Follow Me on Twitter

Leave a Reply

