Wonderful News I Want to Share!

Everyone of the blogosphere! I have exciting news!!!!!

IM ENGAGED!!!

 

 It was so romantic and random lol but those are just few of the the reasons why I fell for my best friend.

I was in the middle of doing my daughter’s hair in my living room until my boyfriend enters the room and hands me a teddy bear, and said the bear was holding something. I looked back in the bag and on the floor thinking the mystery item has fallen out of its compartment. Out of the corner of my eye, I see my boyfriend kneel down on one knee and hold a tiny box with a tiny red bow on top, I immediately burst into tears. 

Is this really happening? Someone wants to spend the rest of eternity with me?!

I could tell he was nervous (Which made him 10x cuter!) my sister and grandmother was present and he was stuttering a little with his words, but I thought it was the sweetest words ever spoken.

And I said yes!

2016 IS STARTING OFF GREAT!!!

8 thoughts on “Wonderful News I Want to Share!

Leave a Reply

