When Enough is Enough!

image“Do your thing. Do it unapologetically. Don’t be discouraged by criticism or failure. You probably already know what they’re going to say. Pay no mind to the fear or failure. It’s far more valuable than success. Take ownership, Take chances and Have fun. And no matter what.. Don’t stop doing your thing”.

i read this quote every single day I felt discouraged, cheated, worthless or a loser. I no longer wanted to apologize for being myself to the outside world. Being goofy, obnoxious, loud and just full of life! Without the dirty looks and snares. Since when was it a crime to be different? And that day I decided to be UNAPOLOGETIC. Nomore pretending, nomore second-guessing nomore fear!

I am Aneesha and you will hear me roar! Tomorrow isn’t promised and I wanted to teach my children to never be afraid to be yourself because of others. And I want my blog to help others in their journeys to become UNAPOLOGETIC!

With my blogs and inspirational quotes you will be able to

  1. Stand up to your fears
  2. Nomore hiding your true self
  3. Nomore biting your tongue
  4. And feeling comfortable in your own skin

Together … Let’s be unapologetic.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

